Athlenda android app

Shaquiell Mitchell
Shaquiell Mitchell
Basketball • Athlete •
AGE
25
Games
0
Height
196cm (6'5")
Position
Guard
ENGLISH LEVEL
-
BEST HAND
Right
WEIGHT
88kg (194.0lbs)
WING SPAN
-
Bio
Shaquiell D. Mitchell
Position- Combo Guard
Height- 6’5
Weight- 198
DOB- 12/02/1993
My game is based on versatility because throughout my basketball career I have been in so many different situations that required me to add other aspects to my game in order for me to succeed and get on the floor. I can score, create for others, defend and rebound. Also I can play and score on and off the ball. I am always working to improve my game in every aspect because I want to be successful and complete basketball player. I’m a rookie just looking for a legit opportunity to start my professional basketball career. Last but not least, I’m 100% healthy.
College Experience
Armstrong State University (NCAA2) 2014-2016
Senior Year (2015-2016)
Led the team in scoring majority of my senior season averaging around 15-17ppg until I tore my AC joint in my right shoulder with 6 games left in the regular season. My scoring decrease after the injury, but I still led the team in rebounding the entire season with 7.2 rebounds. Made All-Conference despite not finishing the season the way I wanted to finish because of injury. Finished the season averaging 13.5 points, 7.3 rebounds, 2 assists and 1.9 steals. I shot 44% from the field, 36% from 3 and 78% from the free throw line.
Junior Year (2014-2015)
I averaged 10ppg, 5rebs and 3 asts my junior year. I had to move from the wing to the point guard spot because our starting point guard went down with injury. I really started to get back in a rhythm towards the end of the season playing point guard because I hadn't played the position since transferring from South Carolina State University. 
South Carolina State University (NCAA1) 2012-2014
Was recruited heavy out of high school by mid- major Division 1 programs like College of Charleston, Charleston Southern, The Citadel, Mercer, VCU, Tennessee State, South Carolina State and Georgia Southern. Only 1 high major program looked at me and that was Clemson University. I signed with South Carolina State University. I played there for 2 years after realizing that program was not for me. I could not adapt to the environment and I felt I could not maximize my potential as a player there so I decided to transfer to Armstrong State University.
Sophomore (2013-2014) -3.3ppg 1.7rebs
Freshman (2012-2013) - 5.5ppg 4.3rebs
High School
Baptist Hill High School
Played varsity basketball for 6 years, from 7th grade to 12th grade. I started 5 out of the 6 years.  I am the school’s all time leader in points scored with 2,904 career points.
Awards in High School
1x All-Lowcountry First Team
2x Region Player of the year
2x SCBCA Player of the year
2x All State Player
4x All Region First Team
Voted Top 5 senior in basketball during senior year
Contact
Phone-843-501-4859
Email- shaquiellmitchell@yahoo.com
Highlight Video 2015-2016 Season
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wxx-YMR9cug... show moreless
Photos



User doesn't have any images yet.
Videos
Season Teams


No team has been added
yet!






Copyright © Athlenda 2017 | Members About Privacy Policy Terms of use