Mychael Hearn
Athlete
Age: 29 yrs
Height: 183 cm (6'0")
Nationality:
Looking for:
Player position:
G
Player type:
Current team:
Represented by:
-

Drills NEW
With the help of Ganon Baker,
Basketball Training and Development expert.

Game videos

Highlights

Extra info
Weight:
not available
Wingspan:
not available
Best hand:
not available
National experience:
not available
City of residence:
not available
Passport type:
not available
Email:
not available
Phone:
not available
Player's extra info are locked. Sing up to view more and connect with other athletes.

Bio
Cell 909 8413226

Position: shooting guard (#20) / guard (#20)Height: 6'2"Weight: 190lbs.

My style of play is too attack the rim and to be aggressive, I can finish through contact. Great on/off the ball defender. For my size I rebound the ball extremely well. Can come the screen and knock down the open shot or I can turn the corner and dunk on someone. Im a good set shooter. I can create my own shot off the dribble or create for my teammates.  I’m better catching the ball on the wing and attacking the rim. I am a student of the game I am willing to work when people are sleep. For being 6'2" I have a 6' 7" wingspan. Very athletic and competitive. Went to a NJCAA and rated in the top 100 players in the nation. Won 1st team all conference, 1st team all region.



COLLEGE EXPERIENCE

Northern Oklahoma College Enid:Led team the in scoring my sophomore season I average 16 points a game I also shot 45% from the field 33% from the three. I average 5 rebounds 3 assist and 2 steals. I made the top 100 players in the nation. Won 1st team all conference 1st team all region.

-- Coach Greg Shamburg

University Of Hawaii Hilo:I was recruited from my junior college and I transferred to the university where I started both years I was there. I was in top of all categories while attending the university of Hawaii Hilo.

•               JR. Season: 13 points a game 3 assist 5 rebounds shot 48% from the field Sr. Season 16 points a game 3 assist 5 rebounds 51% from the field and 30 % from the three. Career high 28 points and 13 rebounds  

•                After college: went to overseas camps where I played extremely well.

I played in Panama very briefly... show moreless

Photos



User doesn't have any photos yet.

Experience



User has not set any experience yet.

Copyright © Athlenda 2017 | Members About Privacy Policy Terms of use